The Intercultural Center is committed to cultivating a campus community that celebrates underrepresented students’ identities, cultures and experiences. This diverse and inclusive space on campus provides co-curricular opportunities and support to students of color, international students, LGBTQ+ students and TCU’s Student Government Association. Students are welcome to be their authentic selves while also appreciating and valuing others’ ability to do the same.


Intercultural Center Values

Intellectual and social inclusion
Empowerment through social justice and advocacy
Intersectionality
Civic and global engagement
Transformation through experiential learning


Programs and Departments in the Intercultural Center. To get involved and for more information email the contacts below.

Community Scholars Program
Reggie Jennings
reggie.jennings@tcu.edu

Gender Resource Office
Mariana Gonzalez
m.i.gonzalez@tcu.edu
Lindsay Knight
lindsay.knight@tcu.edu

International Services
James English
james.english@tcu.edu
John Singleton
j.singleton@tcu.edu

Student Government Association (SGA)
Lau’Rent Honeycutt
sga@tcu.edu

Student Identity & Engagement
Dr. Timeka Gordon
timeka.gordon@tcu.edu


Intercultural Center Hours (FALL 2021)

Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 10:00PM

Saturday and Sunday: 9:00AM – 10:00PM